My Favorite Songs…LaLaLaLaLaaaaa…..

These are the music videos of my favorite songs. I downloaded from You Tube, THANKS to the people who uploaded them. I hope you enjoy them! 🙂

Beautiful Ones by SUEDE  ->  I really like this song and the music video, they are sooooo…..British!   :9

Boogie Wonderland by Earth, Wind, and Fire -> The song is sooooo….groovy, baby!   \(^.*)

The Way You Look Tonight by Jerome Kern ->  The original performance of the song from 1936. Music by Jerome Kern, lyrics by Dorothy Fields. I downloaded three music videos of  The Way You Look Tonight, the first one was performed by Jerome Kern, the second was performed by Tony Bennett and the third was performed by Rod Stewart. I like all of them. Just feel the rhythm and their voice!!!🙂

Leave a Reply

